wesley83's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

My second week into #MovemberATX 2011

leave a comment »

Today is the start of week two of Movember. That means it is time for another shave. Here is a updated picture of the Mo:

20111115_214829

As you can see, my stache is starting to fill in. Now you see how I am doing on the hair side, let’s take a look at how much money I have raised. Right now I have $54 in my bank, and before you point out that the total is exactly the same as last week, I would say you’re right. I have not gotten one $1 in donations in over a week. I must be doing something wrong. If you are reading this right now, please just give me a dollar. One dollar is all I ask. Please and thank you.

Written by wesley83

November 16, 2011 at 6:39 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

